Cheryl’s new single to be called ‘Screw You’…

29 Mar

And I’ll give you three guesses to figure out who it’s about.

Apparently our Chez is getting a bit rude in her (not so) old age, with this new single having a few naughty words here and there.

“Can’t believe all the s*** I did for you, was so caught up in the love I felt for ya.”

“I was never enough, I never got your love.”

“I love you so much but you never gave a f***, so screw you.”

“I can still remember our first date, never thought I would scream I hate ya.”

The song will be featured on her third studio album, and, according to reports, she shoots the video next week!

Leave a Reply

