Dappy’s been slagging off Olly Murs…

28 Feb

Funny how he’s got a new single coming out that needs promoting, hey?  This is what you call a PR stunt, ladies and gentlemen.

When asked about something or other about Olly’s performance at The BRITs by The Sun, Dappy said: “He came off The X Factor so he should be able to sing and yet that was a horrific performance. You can’t do things like that.”

He was a bit off, let’s be honest, but that’s no reason for a pop star verbal punch in the face.

He added, “I don’t feel I deserve to be at The Brits yet. I need a year of hits then I’ll be able to go. I’ve had a No1 but I need a couple more.”

A year? Someone’s confident in themselves. I’d wait a bit longer Dap, like until you can come across as a lovely, caring, ‘carry the old lady’s shopping to her door’ kind of human.

His single, Rockstar feat. Brian May, is released somewhen soon I’m guessing.

Leave a Reply

