Cheryl confirms she won’t be making an X Factor return…

23 Feb

*Sad face*

We all knew the rumours were unlikely to be true, but I gripped onto the little hope that she might shock us all…

But it seems that my favourite Geordie won’t be making an X Factor comeback after all. She tweeted this afternoon:

“X factor was a great experience and time in my life and career but is now part of my past .. Please #letsmoveonnow #newnewspls Zzzzz *yawns*”

Oh Chez; I miss you in my life!

Leave a Reply

