News Just In: MC Harvey bites back…

31 Jan

I’ve literally just posted about the whole Cheryl and Harvey thing…

But this just in….

MC Harvey has taken to Twitter to fight his corner. I wondered how long it would take…

“Do you actually want me to tweet some of the messages you emailed me @cherylcole pipe down and stop playing the saint in front of your fans.”

“I had your back @cherylcole untill you sent that shit dissapointed in you if the public seen these emails you would end up with egg on your face.”

DUN DUN DUHHHH….

Let’s see if he materialises. It’s like being back at school….and I strangely love it!

Leave a Reply

