Cheryl accuses Harvey of “smoking something” after his ‘secret relationship’ claims…

31 Jan

As soon as I saw Cheryl’s tweets, my life was made.

So, here’s the background. Javine’s ex, So Solid Crew’s MC Harvey, told press that he and Cheryl had a “secret relationship” after her break-up with Ashley.

In an exclusive interview with Now! Magazine, Harvey said,

“We had a lot of common ground and she was just a f***ing nice girl. Oh, why  did you have to bring her up man? It brings back memories! I wouldn’t have minded Cheryl being my wife! I cracked up when people said  she was with Derek Hough. I was like ‘you’re so far off!’”

This is where it gets interesting.

He went on to say: “In terms of anything we exchanged or any words that were said, I’d never  disclose that stuff. When Cheryl reads this, she’ll be like: ‘Aww, he was loyal  to me’.

You see, you say that, Harvey, but Chez has just taken to Twitter to vent her anger at the reports.

“Was this “relationship” happening in your head @harveyofficial ?! Are you smoking something ?..”

@harveyofficial I think I’ve met you once maybe twice at public events and With your wife !! #shitjustgetsweirder

YOU GO GIRL!

Leave a Reply

