JLS and One Direction confirm X Factor final mash-up!

8 Dec

Eeeeeep!

My guilty pleasure and my not-at-all-guilty pleasure are joining forces for The X Factor final on Saturday at Wembley Arena!

Aston, Marvin, JB, Oritsé, Louis, Zayn, Liam, Niall and Harry will all be performing a mash-up of She Makes Me Wanna and What Makes You Beautiful!

I tweeted about it this morning, but JLS HQ were hot on my heels to confirm; “We are very excited to confirm that the boys will take to the stage on this Saturday’s X Factor with One Direction! The two groups will be performing a special mash-up of their hit singles!”

I can’t contain my excitement! Saturday needs to hurry it’s bum up!

This is the most exclamation marks I’ve used in a long time…I’ll stop now.

Leave a Reply

