JLS release Jukebox!

14 Nov

It’s FINALLY that time of the year when my not-so-secret favourite boy band release their album! This year they’ve decided to name it Jukebox, and I may be bias, but the tracks do NOT disappoint!

Aston, Marvin, JB and Oritsé have done us proud once again. My top tracks are Do You Feel What I Feel, Go Harder and Take You Down.

And they’ve even included a track which is close to the original fans’ hearts. Before the lads even auditioned for The X Factor, they were called UFO and they recorded a song called Shy Of The Cool, (and yes, Marvin had a mowhawk.) I was SO happy to see it had made it onto the album! I’ve got the old school version on my phone, and to hear the boys’ transformation is unbelievable!

Grab your copy now; the album is set for Number 1 on Sunday’s Official Chart!

http://hmv.com/hmvweb/displayProductDetails.do?ctx=280;0;-1;-1;-1&sku=183576

Leave a Reply

