X Factor SHOCK: Frankie Cocozza booted off the show!

8 Nov

We all know he’s a bit of a tit, so it comes as no surprise that the ‘singer’ has been kicked off the show for boasting about his use of drugs!

Frankie confirmed today; “I’d like to apologise to Gary, my fellow contestants and everyone who has voted for me, but, as of today, I will no longer be in The X Factor. My life during the show has gone out of control and my behaviour off  stage has over-stepped the rules of the competition. I no longer deserve my  place in the show, so I am therefore leaving. I would like to thank everyone who has supported me.”

It’s not the first time Frankie’s been in trouble with ITV bosses. After yelling “fucking ‘av it!” before the watershed when he got through a couple of weeks ago, producers were obviously unimpressed. He also told his mentor, Gary Barlow, that he was planning to quit if he was in the bottom two again, and said he’d “had enough” of getting abuse on Twitter, apparently resulting in him going into “meltdown.”

It’s no secret that I can’t stand the guy, so let’s hope someone worthy takes his space. My vote’s for The Risk. ITV bosses, I hope you’re reading…..

Leave a Reply

