Tulisa flaunts her figure in sunny Spain

12 Sep

It’s no secret she’s my favourite judge, and during a rare break in the busy X Factor show schedule, Tulisa Contostavlos took the time to fly to Spain with a friend.

Enjoying the sunshine, Tulisa looked gorgeous as she went make-up free and showed off her curves in a striped bikini. Playing bat and ball in the sea, she seemed to be relishing the opportunity for a well-earned rest before the slog of the live shows that are fast approaching.

But it seems that our N-Dubz front woman doesn’t watch what she eats. She recently admitted, “‘My diet is terrible, I don’t know how I stay slim, I should really be obese! Sometimes I can eat healthily if I fancy cooking
or I’ll eat out. Anything I want – that’s my diet!”

Talking of N-Dubz, Dappy confirmed last week that the band will be dispersing for good in a few years. “The
band is definitely going to quiet down for the next year-and-a-half to two years. We may release some stuff every six months but it will definitely be quieter. Then, at the end of that period, we will do a Greatest Hits or Best of N-Dubz. Then that’ll be it: finished.”

 

Get it! Tulisa attempts to hit the ball as she and a friend play games while cooling off in the sea

Leave a Reply

