Tulisa’s got the Cheryl Factor

5 Aug

After taking the prestigious seat on the X Factor judging panel, NDubz star Tulisa bared an uncanny resemblance to the ex-occupier herself, Cheryl Cole, during the official photo shoot for the show.

Styled in a grey bodycon bandage dress, there’s no doubt in anyone’s mind that she’s looking fabulous. But it has to be said; she does seem to be getting her fashion inspiration from the lovely Ms Cole.

Tulisa revealed she has been ‘experimenting’ with different labels during the audition process. She said: “I loved experimenting with labels like Vivienne Westwood and Alexander McQueen during the auditions but I’m a high street girl at heart. River Island and Lipsy are my faves.”

Elsewhere, fellow judge Kelly Rowland disappointed somewhat in a low-key black and gold embellished dress.

And it’s nice to see that even though he’s not a part of the judging panel this year, Simon Cowell is still very much involved with the show. “He told me to be myself,” Tulisa started, “I approached meeting him as I would a battle; I was determined to win him over and thankfully I did!” Phew!

The X Factor hits our TV screens on 20th August!

 

 

Leave a Reply

